Alameda

Alameda Headquarters

Corporate Office Address

Fleenor Paper Company

2225 Harbor Bay Parkway

Alameda, CA 94502

Mailing Address

Fleenor Company, Inc.

P.O. Box 14438

Oakland, CA 94614-2438

 

Chief Executive Officer and President

Rebecca Fleenor

rfleenor@fleenorpaper.com

800-433-2531 ext. 7018


Vice President of Finance

Janine Rochex

jarochex@fleenorpaper.com

510-214-0028


Controller

Ed Jay

ejay@fleenorpaper.com

510-214-0034


Human Resource Manager

Cassie Nevins

cnevins@fleenorpaper.com

510-214-0116


Technology  & Project Manager

Zoe Rose Cockerill

zcockerill@fleenorpaper.com

510-400-0299


Cie-Trade Manager

Carmelita Lugtu

clugtu@fleenorpaper.com

510-214-0025 Ext 7026


Office Manager

Yesenia Maria Zelaya

yzelaya@fleenorpaper.com

510-214-0025


Executive Assistant

Vida Felsenfeld

vfelsenfeld@fleenorpaper.com

510-214-0029


Customer Service Manager

Corina Rochex

crochex@fleenorpaper.com

510-400-0311


Customer Service Representative

Christine Wall

cwall@fleenorpaper.com

510-214-0033


Customer Service Representative

Kelly Brazelton

kbrazelton@fleenorpaper.com

510-214-0025 Ext 7024


Customer Service Representative

Nellie Vasquez

nvasquez@fleenorpaper.com

510-214-0025 Ext. 7017


 

 

Save