Alameda

Alameda Headquarters

Corporate Office Address

Fleenor Paper Company

2225 Harbor Bay Parkway

Alameda, CA 94502

Mailing Address

Fleenor Company, Inc.

P.O. Box 14438

Oakland, CA 94614-2438

 

Chief Executive Officer and President

Rebecca Fleenor

rfleenor@fleenorpaper.com

800-433-2531 ext. 7018


Vice President Business Operations

Corina Rochex

crochex@fleenorpaper.com

510-400-0311


Director of Human Resources

Cassie Nevins

cnevins@fleenorpaper.com

510-214-0116


Technology  & Project Manager

Zoe Rose Griffiths

zgriffiths@fleenorpaper.com

510-400-0299


Cie-Trade Manager

Carmelita Lugtu

clugtu@fleenorpaper.com

510-214-0025 Ext 7026


Customer Service Manager

Kelly Brazelton

kbrazelton@fleenorpaper.com

510-214-0025 Ext 7024


Executive Assistant

Nishi Suresh

nsuresh@fleenorpaper.com

510-214-0025 Ext 7013


Save