Houston

Houston

8718 W. Little York #150
Houston, TX 77040
Phone: 713-996-7577
Fax: 713-996-7578

 

Houston Staff

 

Plant Manager
Ramiro H. Mora
rmora@fleenorpaper.com
800-433-2531 ext. 7120


Human Resources Specialist
Jeanette E. Stevens
jstevens@fleenorpaper.com
800-433-2531 ext. 7909


Administrative Assistant
Maria G. Rodriguez
mrodriguez@fleenorpaper.com
800-433-2531 ext. 7906


Maintenance Lead
Jeffrey Rodriguez
jrodriguez@fleenorpaper.com
800-433-2531 ext. 7907


Production Supervisor
Omner Ventura
oventura@fleenorpaper.com
800-433-2531 ext. 7905


Production Supervisor
Isael Sesmas
isesmas@fleenorpaper.com


 

 

Houston Production Crew