Macon

2359 Liberty Church Road
Macon, GA 31216
Customer Service Phone: 800-433-2531
Fax: 478-785-1493

 

Macon Staff

Operations Manager
Chad Dixon
cdixon@fleenorpaper.com
478-785-0460 Ext. 7608


Purchasing Manager
Tony Waddleton
twaddleton@fleenorpaper.com
478-785-0460 Ext. 7606


Administrative Assistant
Pam Taylor
ptaylor@fleenorpaper.com
478-785-0460 Ext. 7607


Administrative Assistant
Meliza Lopez
mlopez@fleenorpaper.com
478-785-0460 Ext. 7609


Production Manager
Humberto Carlos
hcarlos@fleenorpaper.com
478-785-0460 Ext. 7610


Shipping & Receiving
Reggie Jefferson
rjefferson@fleenorpaper.com
478-785-0460 Ext. 7612


 

Macon Production Crew