Stockton

Stockton

4201 E. Fremont Street
Stockton, CA 95215-4814
Plant phone: 209-932-0329
Fax: 209-932-0365

 

 

Stockton Staff

Chief Operating Officer
Ramon Cazares
rcazares@fleenorpaper.com
209-932-0329 ext. 7505


Plant Manager
Mauricio Saucedo
msaucedo@fleenorpaper.com
209-932-0329 Ext 7513


Shipping & Receiving Manager
Ausencio Montes
amontes@fleenorpaper.com
209-932-0329 ext. 7507


Plant Maintenance Supervisor
Edgar Trujillo
etrujillo@fleenorpaper.com
209-932-0329 ext. 7512


HR Specialist
Frankie Flores
fflores@fleenorpaper.com
209-932-0329 ext. 7506


Shipping & Receiving Administrative Assistant
Patricia Arcos
parcos@fleenorpaper.com
209-932-0329 ext. 7510


Production Planner
Liliana Maury
lmaury@fleenorpaper.com
209-932-0329 ext. 7509


 

Stockton Supervisors

With Plant Manager: Ramon Cazares

Martin Vega, Teodolo Montes, Mauricio Saucedo, Ramon Cazares, Griselda Villegas, Efrain Espinoza, Nicolas Guerrero

 

Stockton Production Crew