Long Time Employees

35 Plus Years

Ausencio Montes
Shipping & Receiving Manager
Stockton
amontes@fleenorpaper.com


Rebecca Fleenor
Chief Executive Officer and President
Alameda
rfleenor@fleenorpaper.com


Janine Rochex
Accounts Payable Manager
Alameda
jrochex@fleenorpaper.com


30 Plus Years

Ramon Cazares
Chief Operating Officer
Stockton
rcazares@fleenorpaper.com


Efrain Espinoza
Supervisor
Stockton
eespinoza@fleenorpaper.com


Eliseo Calderon
Forklift Operator
Stockton
ecalderon@fleenorpaper.com


John Rochex
Senior Vice President
Auburn
jrochex@fleenorpaper.com


Manuel Montes
Production Manager
Stockton
mmontes@fleenorpaper.com


Teodulo Montes
Shipping & Recieving
Stockton
tmontes@fleenorpaper.com


Save